My Actifit Report Card: March 4 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Started my Online Yoga class for beginners at @dtube more about it there

Other way today I when to Yoga class 10:00 till 11:00 we had s new guy covering for our teacher.

afternoon I when to the gym again for my personal workout ;) and now just about to go to bed after dinner

and some fruits

5558

Walking,Daily Activity

Sort:  

Holy crap your bicep peak is insane!

Thanks ;) and if I tell you I don’t do biceps at all do you gonna believe me?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I certainly wouldn't believe you, but I know this is a trick question.

Yep I do calisthenics and yoga only so that’s kind of full body workout so it sustains all my muscles ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I understand the sustain, but can't believe the muscle building! Did you already have these guns before you got into this workout regimen, or they developed from your calisthenics/yoga? If so, I'm in the wrong line of working out.

I kind of had my muscles mass! And calisthenics and yoga helped me for a better shape definitely! And when you keep in mind that calisthenics is complex workout for all muscles groups. But honestly I’m more happy with doing calisthenics then lifting weights!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @calisthenicsdrop! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 46.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5558 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.01% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94