My Actifit Report Card: October 6 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

This is my first official @actifit post. Today I did very casual 3 mile run. It was hard to find my "mojo" to get out there and do it. I was happy though because I met my new mileage goals for a given week and it feels good!

What do you do when you lose your mojo? I usually am stubborn and make it happen anyway and have never regretted it. True story!

5055
Running

Sort:  

Go active...

Actifit motivates! Now your mojo will be back. Find some good music and maybe that will energize you as you do your daily actifit movements. It works for me! Congrats on your first actifit report and I hope to see many more from you. 👍😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, yes it does! Yeah i'm a runner at heart knowing i have a great way to share my workouts now is pretty cool. I start to lose my mojo when it's cold and rainy but today was better.

Hey @chelsea88 <333 :) Great to see you actifitting my friend. Way to get it done, SiStar! When I lose my mojo I try to switch gears & shake things up a bit, although sometimes I just let myself be with where I'm at, too. Thank you so much for sharing the journey! Much Love!

Thatz a good idea to keep the mojo going. Except i only run but theres so many running workouts so what am I even saying :)

I tell myself "you're only one run away from a good mood". :-P

Great way to look at it! It is an insta-mood enhancer

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 27 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5055 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.83% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Good job, keep it up!

Thanks, so far i have been :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71