My Actifit Report Card: september 15 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Today I went on a food festival and walked a lot, ate and have fun. I am really tired but enjoyed doing it. Long life to actifit and Steem on!

Never give up and keep going!

21736
Walking

Sort:  

This is a test downvote bot comment - ignore it!

It must have been a really big food festival @chesatochi! Hunting down all that food got you a lot of steps and hopefully a lot of healthy food choices! Thank you for sharing your activity with all of us here on SteemIt! 🙂

Yes, I ate good food and my pleasure to share my daily workout. :)

20k my friend! congrats

Thanks and I was tired! :)

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 21736 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.53% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01