My Actifit Report Card: october 9 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Today I walked again in the house and a little bit outside for reaching the 10k steps. It is another victory to never give up and have fun doing excercise.

Long live to actifit and Steem On!

10102
Walking

Sort:  

Aha, I see you join me now :)

I press the downvote by accident but fix it with an upvote. Did you make 10k?

So far the highest I got was 6450. But al lot of my activities don't register much. E.g. when doing weight lifting. Just walking around is much easier to get a higher activity rating.

I guess if you two are in. I should sign up

I'm feeling a bit behind now. Chesatochi has double my activity count!

Where can you see that?

You can see my activities too in my blog. You did around 10K activity and I only did 5K.

That is wonderful if you join the Actifit club! :)

Good to see that you've attained the 10K Mark and in my opinion the activity is important and which one is not, so hope that you enjoyed your activity and this count gave you sense of Achievement. And always we have to hold the never give up attitude and we have to continue our journey.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

I love Actifit to force myself to go out and walk each day. ;)

Great to hear that. Keep up. 🙂

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 35.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10102 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.67% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83