Felt lazy but, got an internal ginger to stay fit with what I love doing

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Oups!!!! I was too lazy to wake early today. Fine, my alarm woke me as usual, but I slammed it as though I've been having an internal hatred for it. I was so tired. The soccer I played on Saturday stressed my muscles and they are yet to heal fast. I'm not regretting the extral fitness, but I must admit that it got me where I didn't expect. I should be able to go out tomorrow morning for my usual morning jogging.

I only stepped out today at night. I didn't bother to do anything since I was unable to make my count as early as possible before my busy days encounter at work.

I trekked to a family friends house. Cracked some jokes for the kids and teenagers, danced, and held back home. If you're wondering, I'm a comedian, but not on the block chain for now.

I'm very active and at the same time passive. I leave people to think between me being a sanguine, or a melancholy. Such a confusionist in this part. Smiles. Thanks for passing through. You are highly appreciated. Let's keep actifitting till infinity. One love

5004
Dancing, Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 24.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5004 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.27% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15