My Actifit Report Card: August 4 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Today I played the organ at Mass. As you can see, I’m holding one of the pipes of the smaller organ 😇. I was showing it to my niece when Mass had finished. The church I played at has two pipe organs. The one behind me is only two ranks (extended) and the main organ is up in the gallery with a detached electric console. It has 11 ranks over two manuals and a pedal division.

After Mass, my parents came over to have lunch with my wife and three children. They brought over some Chinese takeaway food which is my favourite. I particularly like satay chicken. When my parents left, I quickly headed to the hairdressers to get my haircut. I was lucky to get it done as they close at 3.00pm and I was one of the last customers to be served.

I spent the rest of the afternoon doing some house chores and spending time with my children. Guess what I had for dinner? Chinese takeaway leftovers! 😂 Anyway, I am happy to have still made it past the minimum 5k steps for today’s ActiFAT report 😆

P.S. My good friends Pinky and Spiky photobombed this image! I thought they were in Denmark with @organduo and @laputis...

5129

Daily Activity

Sort:  

Haha hello Pinky and Spiky

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good actifit count

Awesome. Great post. Good job on getting past the 5k steps for the day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice to see our imaginary friends visiting you as well! Maybe they flew over to Australia when it was night in Denmark, haha!
PS We just got safely back home. Yay!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 32.755 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5129 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.49% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81