My Actifit Report Card: February 11 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Felt pretty good today, I got up early this morning and went to the Y, and actually got a automaticwin for the first time in a while.

Here I am giving my steem peeps a little love while getting my steps in. When I got home I noticed a gas company utility truck parked in the driveway, the guy told me that he thinks we need a new gas meter outdoors, because our meter showed that we were not using enough gas for this time of year.

About 15 minutes later I figured out my we were not using that much gas, it was because we are using our bitcoin miners to heat the house, and not the furnace. Duh, how did I forget that.

I went out and told them, but by that time they had already installed the new meter. They were fascinated about bitcoin, even though neither of them had ever heard of it before. So I invited them in and showed them our set up. And tried to explain the whole bitcoin thing to them. Their eyes glazed over and they never got it, but at least they were interested in it.

I forgot to ask them if we had to pay for the new meter or not. I hope we dont, cause I am gonna need a lot of actifit tokens to pay for this contraption.


20792
Running, Treadmill, Walking

Sort:  

Nice count and does the bitcoin mining cover cost at these low prices?

Posted using Partiko Android

Not even close buddy, but we have a special rate with the electric company right now. That's the only reason they are running, that and the heat of course lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @crypt-skip! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 750 posts. Your next target is to reach 800 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Great count today. Tell me about this utility guys, One keeps calling me about upgrading my TV subscription, I mean, so someone just sits and watches who is watching his TV and who ain't. The new electric meter I got, I discovered needs internet access to load. There wasn't any instruction on the pack and the assume we are all working in an electric company so we must know about it. Huh!

Oh wow, so you had to set up your own electric meter? I also have people calling me to upgrade my internet speed, so I upgraded, and nothing changed. They all seem to want to give you less for more

Posted using Partiko Android

Great stepping buddy. I see you on the phone responding to comments. Thank you for stopping by my report. Always fascinates me how people have no idea what bitcoin is, how would you even explain steem or actifit.
We are really earliest adopters and am sure we will reap big rewards in future. Keep mining and stepping 💪👍😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah buddy, I think we are the only people in our town that know anything about bitcoin

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 65.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 20792 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.58% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @crypt-skip! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 10,098 steps before 10am and 20,792 steps by end of day is FREAKING GREAT!

Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!

By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77