My Actifit Report Card: March 11 2019

in #actifit5 years ago


Blueeyes8960 had a doctors appointment this morning in St.louis. nothing serious, shes just getting her head examined so she can understand why she hasnt divorced me yet lol.😁 So we had to get up extra early to beat that rush hour traffic. We did however manage to get our automatic wins at the Y before we hit the road.

She did the driving while I worked on some steem stuff and took occasional pictures. Here's a shot i took of the St.louis Arch.

While I was waiting for her, I decided to get some extra steps in walking around.
This hospital is huge, and its amazing how many steps you can get just walking from one end to the other. By the time I got finished I was so tired I almost went to lay down in one of the patients rooms.

Sorry I forgot to mention seriously there is nothing wrong with blueeyes8960, this was just a check up. 😀


22802
Treadmill, Walking
Height
187.9 ft
Weight
89.7 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

Sort:  

Thanks for your 100SP delegation. We will upvote and resteem your posts!
If you want to be shared on twitter as well with more than 4800 followers just add 50 SP to your 100SP delegation!
Join our community on discord here: https://discord.gg/bAcUWPb

Glad she is all good :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks buddy, she is just fine

OMG you are too much! I think you need YOUR head examined for turning down a pedicure! And no fair you got to get in all those extra steps while I'm occupied with spending all our money on doctor's fees. (And a little bit on a pedicure 😎)

I don't know about the pedicure thing, It works for you and looks great, but I don't think anything could help my feet lol

Ah, good news and a high activity score!

Yeah, but couldn't wait to get in that bed lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Great step count, head check, lol, that sure is funny. Pedicure does work for me either, I can't stand someone touch my foot for some reason it tickles so uncontrollable and I might kick the person. Lol.

Lol yep, that's exactly how I feel buddy

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 63.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 22802 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.21% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

@crypt-skip, while reading your report I started laughing :). I hope everything is fine with @blueeyes8960! Have a great and actifity day!

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @crypt-skip! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 17,325 steps before 10am and 22,802 steps by end of day is FABULOUS! KEEP THAT UP AND YOUR GOLDEN!

Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!

By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27