My Actifit Report Card: September 9 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemians and Actifitters!

Today is my ninth day using Actifit Fitness Tracker. I do like it.

Today is Sunday, a day off, so, I had the opportunity to go jogging in the morning and to have a long walk during the day (I walked for 4-5 hours). Watch my video. So, I like my result for todat, it is a bit more than 38000 steps.

And, at least, at the moment I got #1 Rank on the leaderboard:
IMG_20180910_001301.png

Thank you @actifit for tracking my daily activity!


38031
Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
84 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

A picture from today while walking along the Moscow River embankment:
IMG_20180909_184339.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptospa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 38031 steps!
You also received an 4.26% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17