My Actifit Report Card: April 7 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Good evening dear Steemians and Actifitters!

I hope you've had a fabulous weekend!


Now, on my activities... Today, in the morning, I had an awesome talk with creator of @dlike in my show CRYPTO TALK. We talk about Dlike and the upcoming Initial Exchange Offering od DLIKE token. You can watch the video on DTube.

Btw, @dlike is really a very interesting application. Give it a try!

Fellows, just to let you know, tommorow I will participate in the IEO of Steemhunt and Dlike. I am so excited.

In the evening I went out, to breath some fresh air.

Now I am on the bus ...


Fellow Steemians and Actifitters, I wish you a wonderful week ahead!


14912
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
84 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
💦 Squirt the SteemWhale.io with some Steem

Pay for a Spray, make it rain! Donate some steem and...

Sort:  

Over 10 k and an awesome pics again too.

I went for a walk and took some pics and am going to give actifit a try again tonight with a post.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hmm, dogs. Personally not really a fan of them, because I got bitten once :(

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.02% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Прекрасные виды Москвы, да и результат приличный!

Posted using Partiko Android

Да, это так. Очень красивые виды.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great stepping action 💪. The pictures are looking fantastic especially the doggies 🐕. I really love animals. The buildings also looking wonderful with the lighting.
The IEO'S sounds exciting, kindly let us know how it all goes down.
Enjoy your Monday activities buddy 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Very good count, nice doggies too

Posted using Partiko Android

Super count as usual ! Man Russia looks real great! I hope to visit one day . Thanks for the great pics. Gonna watch that interview when I have the time. Cheers bro!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice pictures @cryptospa, keep it up.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good image @cryptospa you’re complete 14000strps congratulations

Why participate in this IEO

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79