My Actifit Report Card: April 13 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Good evening dear Steemians and Actifitters!

I hope you are having a fabulous weekend!

Now, on my today's activities. So, today in the morning I stayed in bed till late. He-he!

Then I checked the news about the cryptocurrency market and a bit later did my daily Cryptocurrency Market Overview for my DTube channel.

After that I had to some house chores ... and at about 4:00 p.m. I went to the city center.

At about 5:00 p.m. I met some friends of mine in Tretyakovskaya area:

I talked with them about Actifit and I even tried to register one of them with STEEM Blockchain via Partiko, but ... unfortunately, I needed some invite code. So, we put it on hold ... Will register him in the next days.

A bit later I went to Grabli (a self-service restaurant):

and had dinner. I ordered a soup Solyanka and some 🥗:

After that I had a stroll in this area (Tretyakovskaya area) and took a few pictures. For example this one:

and this picture of an old church:

I also liked that old building:

and that dark gray house:

Actually, it turned out to be a pub. Hehe 😋.

Btw, it was somehow quite cold and windy. So, after having walked for an hour I decided to go to the metro stop and to travel back home.

That's it for today! Thank you for stopping by and reading!


** Fellow Steemians and Actifitters, stay active and be fit!**


11059
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
84 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
How to get started with cryptocurrency investing

How to invest in cryptocurrencies for beginners.

Sort:  

11K! very good. I missed my 10K minimum mark :(

Great pictures of really good looking architecture, thanks for sharing @cryptospa, and stay healthy by walking.

Posted using Partiko Android

@flaxz, thank you! Glad you liked my report.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.02% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Хорошая прогулка и результат зачётный :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Спасибо. Было просто холодно.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great count with beautiful photos. I always love your posts. Superb bro

Posted using Partiko Android

@alokkumar121, thank you my friend! Glad you liked it.

Great stepping 💪 and beautiful pictures as always. I particularly like the old church. I did stay in bed 😴 till late too😎. Wishing you a wonderful Sunday ahead 🎉. Enjoy your activities 👍 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, buddy, for stopping by! Hope you had a wonderful weekend.

Hay brother the one which i saw in your post is height which is exactly the same as mine😂😂 by the way the pictures were amazing with a good post.

Posted using Partiko Android

@sumit71428, thank you for stopping by! Glad that your like my post.

@priyanarc, thank you for your supportive words.

Funny shadow on a tray of food)).

Beautiful buildings.

@behelen, he-he! I didn't notice it before.

Pub no pub? So is a pub that is not a pub? :D

You make me laugh 😂. I didn't notice before that it was Pub no Pub.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72