«Catch me if you can!» | Contest for Actifitters with Steem Power less than 444 units | 03.11.2018steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago

Hello my fellow Steemians and Actifitters!


That is me again, @cryptospa! And, I want to let you know that I am going to make the next friendly contest (for a forth time) for Actifitters «Catch me if you can!».
Contest AF.png

So, if you are an #Actifitter with Steem Power less than 444 units (I just want to support Newcomers, Planktons and Minnows to the Steem blockchain) you can participate in this small competition. Also, you have to prove that behind your account is a real person. It means you should have at least one post with picture of your (in which we can see your face) or a @dtube video in which you show your face.


The rules are very simple and they are a bit different than the last time (now it is much easier to win one of the prizes):

  1. Tomorrow, on Saturday, until 10:00 a.m. (GMT) you have to write in the comments under this post that you want to participate in the contest.
  2. Tomorrow, on November 3rd, you have to use your Actifit Fitness Tracker.
  3. At the end of the day you have to post to Steem your Actifit Report Card for November 3rd, in order to prove your activity, and come back to your first comment in this post (by which you claimed that you are going to participate in my contest) and give a link to your Actifit Report Card for November 3rd.
  4. On Sunday, November 4th, I will check your actifit reports, will make the rating, and the Top Three Actiffiters in the rating will receive their prizes (SP delegations) on Monday.

p.s. I just want to let you know that I am also going to participate in this competition. So, it means I can also be one of the Top Three Actiffiters.


You can win (the prizes are a bit higher than the last time):

1st place - I will delegate to this Actifitter 100 units of Steem Power for 1 week, starting on Monday.
2nd place - I will delegate to this Actifitter 50 units of Steem Power for 1 week, starting on Monday.
3rd place - I will delegate to this Actifitter 30 units of Steem Power for 1 week, starting on Monday.


Three Actifitters will win the prizes (I could be one of them). Good luck to everyone!


p.s. If you have questions don't hesitate to ask. Just write in the comments.

Stay active and @actifit!

Sort:  

This time I am in the game!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

@yanipetkov, nice to see you in the game! Good luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

I am in buddy, let's do this!!

Posted using Partiko Android

@crypt-skip, ok! Glad to see you again in the contest!

Here is my info, (40,089) Thanks for running another great contest buddy!
https://steemit.com/actifit/@crypt-skip/actifit-crypt-skip-20181103t230310783z

I'm in. Thanks for the motivation!

Posted using Partiko Android

@blueeyes8960, ok! Glad to see you again in the contest!

@steliosfan, yes man! Do you live in Athens, Greece? Good luck in the contest.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok thanks.Yes i live in Athens,Greece.You?

@steliosfan, I live in Moscow, Russia, but I am from Bulgaria. So, we are neighbours. Hope the weather is great in Athens.

Posted using Partiko Android

Here is my activity prove for 3rd November and inside has a photo of me to prove that i am not a robot.
https://steemit.com/actifit/@steliosfan/actifit-steliosfan-20181103t202325237z

@steliosfan, hello! Just to let you know. In order to take part in the contest, according to the rules, you have to prove that behind your account is a real person. It means you should have at least one post with picture of your (in which we can see your face) or a @dtube video in which you show your face. Could you send me a link to a post or video where we can see you in the picture/your face?

@cryptospa i do not have a post with my face but i can add a photo of me to my actifit post today.Is it ok?

I am gonna be a contender...lets get stepping tomorrow. Wishing everyone the very best 😀👍

Posted using Partiko Android

@pracitcaleric, glad to see you participating again in the contest! Good luck!

Your post has been hand-picked by an Actifit moderator for Actifit reward as having great content.
You've been accordingly rewarded 100 Actifit tokens, as well as an Actifit upvote.
Don't forget to vote for Actifit as a witness.
rulersig2.jpg
Actifit..Rewarding Fitness Activity
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

I am participating.

Posted using Partiko Android

@mk992039 hello! Just to let you know. In order to take part in the contest, according to the rules, you have to prove that behind your account is a real person. It means you should have at least one post with picture of your (in which we can see your face) or a @dtube video in which you show your face. Could you send me a link to a post or video where we can see you in the picture/your face?

I am in.

Posted using Partiko Android

@guurry123, hello! Just to let you know. In order to take part in the contest, according to the rules, you have to prove that behind your account is a real person. It means you should have at least one post with picture of your (in which we can see your face) or a @dtube video in which you show your face. Could you send me a link to a post or video where we can see you in the picture/your face?

I am also participating

Posted using Partiko Android

@sukha, hello! Just to let you know. In order to take part in the contest, according to the rules, you have to prove that behind your account is a real person. It means you should have at least one post with picture of your (in which we can see your face) or a @dtube video in which you show your face. Could you send me a link to a post or video where we can see you in the picture/your face?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79