Results of the #4 Competition «Catch me if you can!»

in #actifit5 years ago

Hello my fellow Steemians, Actifitters and participants of the friendly #4 competition «Catch me if you can!»!



In this post I will announce the results of the friendly competition participants:

@steliosfan - 46195 steps,
@blueeyes8960 - 43826 steps,
@practicaleric - 41533 steps;
@crypt-skip - 40089 steps,
@cryptospa (me) - 24715 steps,
@yanipetkov - over 6700 steps (he said that he experienced problems with his mobile phone on that day).


Winners:

1st Prize- @steliosfan (delegation of 100 units of Steem Power for 1 week)
2nd Prize- @blueeyes8960 (delegation of 50 units of Steem Power for 1 week)
3rd Prize - @practicaleric (delegation of 30 units of Steem Power for 1 week)

By the way, we all win! Because we stay active and fit! Thank you @actifit!


I want to say thank you to all participants! I hope you had fun! Thank you for your great Actifit Report Cards with pictures in them! Hope to see in the next round of the competition :).


Now, I want to show you something very very interesting that is worth mentioning!
It turned out that on November 3th most of you guys are on the Daily Leaderboard of Top Actifitters, having the leading positions. I am proud of you! This friendly competition keeps us very active:
CIYC Results 05.11.2018.png

Sort:  

Thanks @cryptospa for sponsoring this challenge. It was very motivating. I probably wouldn't have went back for that 2nd trip around the lake without the friendly competition. That was my all time high so far. I love how the actifitters encourage each other!

Posted using Partiko Android

@blueeyes8960, yeah, your result was fantastic! On November 3rd you had #2 Rank on the Daily Leaderboard among all the Actifitters all over the world. That is something great!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the fantastic competition @cryptospa. It kept me busy on Saturday and I gave it my all. Looking forward to the next one👍😀👏

Posted using Partiko Android

@practicaleric, thank you for stopping by! I am glad that you are waiting for the next competition. :) You result was great! See ya soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

@toofasteddie, thank you for the supportive words!

Thanks buddy, I had a blast!!

Posted using Partiko Android

@crypt-skip, yeah man! I am sure! I saw your pic in the hot tub. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09