🎥 Contest for Actifitters with Steem Power less than 100 units | @cryptospa | 07.10.2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)


Hello dear Actifitters!

That is me @cryptospa! Today in Moscow, Russia the weather is very nice! It is sunny, but I am a bit lazy. I need something to motivate me to be more active today and enjoy the good weather and to do more #Actifit -ting (to go jogging, or walking, etc.)., because I am a very big #Actifitter. I use tha @actifit dApp every single day. So, I decided to make a small contests just for today. Watch the video!

You can win:
1st place - I will delegate to this Actifitter 88 units of Steem Power for 1 month
2nd place - you can win 5 Steem
3rd place - you can win 2 Steem

but you have to be an #Actifitter with Steem Power less than 100 units (I just want to support Newcomers, Planktons and Minnows to the Steem blockchain)

The rules are very simple:

  1. Until midnight (GMT+3) you have to write in the comments under this video that you want to participate in the contest. So you have almost 9 more hours.
  2. You have to make more steps today, 7th of October, than me.
  3. You have to post to #Steem your Actifit Report Card for 7th of October, in order to prove your activity for today, and come back to your first comment (by which you claimed that you are going to participate in my contest) and give a link to your Actifit Report Card for 7th of October.

If no one can make more steps than me for today (7th of October), nobody will win the prizes. It means I am also going to participate in this competition.
On monday I will check your actifit reports, will make the rating, and the First Three Actiffiters who has more steps than me will receive their prizes on Tuesday.

So, let the COMPETITION begin now!

p.s. If you have questions don't hesitate to ask. Just write in the comments.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

OOOhhh it's very difficult competition for me. I do only 3000-3500 of steps a day. :)

@e-avantgarde, you should become more active!

Posted using Partiko Android

I am going out to do Actifitting! Catch me if you can!

The contest is closed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14