My Actifit Report Card: October 12 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

I am very happy to use this app. I am getting addicted to this app. I want this app on the top of the trending list and getting benefits of this app in either way. Actifit is making me more and more active day by day. I am using it while doing my daily activities and also getting it's good results in the form of fitness. This app is totally awesome. Very useful app for getting fit. Fit with benefits. Nice one to get in the shape. Now I will use it on daily basis. Happy to use this app. It's a very useful app for the people who are lazy to do workout because it give benefits also while doing workout. We can use it while doing daily work also.

1007
Walking

Sort:  

very useful app. I have seen it used by some friends as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81