My Actifit Report Card: September 15 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Just a walk around my block while recording a vlog, fairly leisurely walk. About 30 mins in total with having to stop for Jerry wanting to sniff everything, but hey these activities are for him and he even chooses direction.

This is my first Actifit post, just wanting to see what all the craze is about. I shall be doing more now that I have motion & fitness turned on from the privacy settings on my iPhone.

2115
Walking

Sort:  

Glad to see you managed to get your activity tracked

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks dude, it was settings on my phone 🤦‍♂️

Today I’m already at 10,000 from work alone lol and only half done!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Seems pretty legit definitely going to use it more often!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89