My Actifit Report Card: October 8 2018 - Finally Broke 20k Steps!!!

in #actifit6 years ago

EAE0A93D-CA0A-48B3-9ABB-F521937798FB.jpeg

Started off today with the usual morning walk down to GlenWood Meats, seems like it’s the new place Jerry wants to go and sniff around first thing. He must be hinting at wanting another treat 😉. About 35 mins with a detour the long way home as I didn’t want to pass a group of off leash dogs. There dogs may be ok but my Jerry would not be, he’s afraid of other dogs and protective of me because of it.

Work was fairly casual today, I wasn’t really with it started off with kinda low blood sugar I think. I was doing morning mixing and it ended up I was needing to go eat my yogurt and berries after 2 hours and that seemed to help a lot. After that I did the odd stuff no one else wants to do as usual finishing up 30 mins early.

97C0ED4E-78DD-4CED-BEDA-AF1311A4E8D2.jpeg

Jerry was waiting at home for his walk as my fiancé is still away for a few more days, that’s a long wait for him just to go to the bathroom but he never has an accident just don’t want to test it either.

After work walk was long, long enough that I finally broke 20k steps!!! That’s right finally did it, missed yesterday’s post but that don’t matter cause I finally broke 20k. Now to reach 25k I’ll have to try getting s decent walk in the morning but it will cut into my curation time.

A95D7BDF-69AE-44F6-9951-A11B7C4880D0.jpeg

We walked all around the neighbourhood then down to the school and back the long way around the park and back around the entire neighbourhood again. Grabbed a few shots of the houses already decorated for Halloween, it’s a big thing in my area and everyone competes. Took about 1-1/2hrs and Jerry was falling behind by the end but at least it was completely clear and fairly dry ground, he hates when we wipe his feet off.

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

20699
Aerobics

Sort:  

Don’t Miss My “Ask Me Anything Contest” 10 SBD Up For Grabs!!!

Seriously just ask me anything on that post using the Partiko Mobile App for your chance to win!

Haven’t tried Partiko yet? Get it here you won’t be disappointed!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 49.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 20699 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.59% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

I am going to have to check out the details of the new system, so the points are now relevant to your delegation amount I taken it?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23