My Actifit Report Card: October 9 2018 - I’m A Lazy Bugger Tonight

in #actifit6 years ago

E55769C6-4630-4481-81A2-DBF63F847657.jpeg

Started my day with a nice long walk, Jerry was very interested in chasing the squirrels this morning.

C3C5C42F-55E8-4FA2-B12B-0FDC836CF412.jpeg

It is Jerry’s last chance of the year to track those pesky rodents down as soon they will all be going into hibernation.

DD3C4233-45A2-4FB3-8DC2-E7917884D473.jpeg

It was a chilly 50 min walk yet the sun was out, I know the animals must be feeling it also!

Work was the usual for a 11am production shift, when I get there I stand at the end of the sheeter for around 2hrs not moving so much. Set was done by the oven guys, my whole day pretty well entailed sticking loaves in pans. Nothing to special about today for work, I was really just trying to keep my mind off the fact the fiancé is away for a few more days.

Both Jerry and I will be super excited when she finally returns, I hate not having anyone to share my bed with. Jerry isn’t the greatest cuddler as he likes his space, he may join me for a little while but as soon as I move he will jump up and go find his own space. Never met a dog with such a large bubble, when we first got him he wouldn’t even stay on the couch with sitting beside him though he is a lot better now.

I feel like a lazy bugger today after work, the evening walk was short because of it. I had thought about going for a long walk with Jerry but after eating my body was saying otherwise.

“Walk? I need to digest my food, how about a nap instead?” Yes, I took Jerry out for a quick 15min walk but shortly after returning home I had a nap but luckily I awoke to put this post up. Missed my Sunday post for a similar situation just want to make sure I try keep regular on my activity report card moving forward.

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

15238
Aerobics

Sort:  

Don’t Miss My “Ask Me Anything Contest” 10 SBD Up For Grabs!!!

Seriously just ask me anything on that post using the Partiko Mobile App for your chance to win!

Haven’t tried Partiko yet? Get it here you won’t be disappointed!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Were allowed to have a slow day now and again, right?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good because tomorrow I’m going for the #automaticwin ... 10k steps by 10am 🤞

Posted using Partiko iOS

In Australia, a man who was arrested for drug possession argued his civil rights were violated when the drug-sniffing dog nuzzled his crotch. While the judge dismissed the charges, they were later reinstated when a prosecutor pointed out that in the animal kingdom, crotch nuzzling was a friendly gesture.

How would you like it if I stuck my nose in your crotch? 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 64.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 15238 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.61% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

I’m liking this new user rating system, much more interactive good job!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @d00k13!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.904 which ranks you at #3956 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 470 places in the last three days (old rank 4426).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 312 contributions, your post is ranked at #4.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84