My Actifit Report Card: October 12 2018 - Cleaned The House / Multitasking Vlogging While Working SkipTheDishes

in #actifit6 years ago

Today started off as per usual out for a walk with Jerry down to Glenwood meats, it was only about a 25 minute walk. I think Jerry is still a little tuckered out from yesterday’s hike up Mount Wells, he’s been a couch potato all day. No pictures from this mornings walk sorry guys the camera on my phone was super dirty and no matter how I tried to clean it was just smearing more.

After the morning walk I returned home to clean the entire house, make sure it’s in good shape for the return of my fiancé tomorrow. Last thing I want her thinking about is having to clean the house after being away for an entire week.

The video above is my attempt at the #AutomaticWin challenge by @wil.metcalfe. Though I fell short of the goal I am a man of my word and I put together a vlog of the entire hike from yesterday which took me three attempts to finally get it rendered and uploaded to DTube. Just one complication after another then I ended up falling asleep before getting my activity post up 🤦‍♂️. I did however start my cross promotion of Steemit on YouTube with that video which makes in post playable linking possible, check out the video for some amazing views from the mountain top.

2BFB1857-E224-473A-A380-796653947F4E.png

Today during work doing SkipTheDishes I recorded my contest winners announcement, in between moments of busy recording the shots needed. Then edited in my car using the GoPro software Quik, raced home on my break to start the DTube upload which worked out perfect for the time I had available today.

Follow me now if you wish to get in on my next “Ask Me Anything” contest which will launch in the morning, 10SBD in prizes! Sponsored by Partiko Mobile App, beautifully simple Steem!

Not the most physically active day for me so far but I still wish to stay consistent on my activity posts no matter if I make the milestones or not, plays into the new user rating system.

It was still a very busy day however with finishing my vlog from yesterday and cross posting plus recording & editing today’s vlog while on the go!

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

5402
Aerobics

Sort:  

Love that vlog @d00k13 !! <333 :) Thank you for allowing me a vicarious hike as that's one place that would be awesomeness to go for sure! Rock on. Purely #actifitastic #automaticwin or not ;) Much love my friend! and ty for the stretches reminder, too. Omg and loveee the music. How can I do something like that without getting into trouble about copyright...just give credit in the info...or is their another step? I appreciate your help alot :)

Lmao your quite welcome 🙏

Ahh yea the copyright problem, I overlooked that and received 4 warnings on that one video 🤦‍♂️ no monetization for me! You would have to select music that is free use or you have permission/rights to use. Basically they will just take a % of the payout depending on the author possibly ask for the video to be taken down and give a full strike.

Posted using Partiko iOS

The oldest known breed is likely the Saluki, originally trained by Egyptians to help them track game.

That’s only because we lost a huge chunk of our ancient history!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 41.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5402 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.68% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Hmm I think a token gifting system would be interesting 🤔

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11