My Actifit Report Card: January 11 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

9E670FFA-C68C-425F-8268-99C4DEDC8CD8.gif

Ohh I wish it was next weekend already, I have next weekend off from SkipTheDishes and I am really not into working today! Started today with a decent dog walk and vlog, I am excited for the upcoming @OneLoveDTube and @FreeWriteHouse collaboration. Been a long time coming, a collaboration between @OneLoveDTube and whom ever would step up to the plate for the community to support. I tidied up the house, got my car fuelled up and did the maintenance checks, then went out for breakfast with my fiancé Mel before heading to the delivery “hot spot”.

Fairly slow night doing delivery, managed to get my vlog edited while waiting and uploaded between shifts. Was alright for tips but not delivery fees as every delivery was a super long one and I make more on the shorter, the math doesn’t make sense I know but it’s about distance traveled and my unpaid travel back from the customers house. All in all I’ll be glad for next weekend just me and the fiancé with no distractions, might be going Steem silent for those days if I can hold out 😅.

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

4812
Aerobics,Daily Activity,House Chores,Walking

Sort:  

I wish you best luck nextweek and enjoying

Thanks my friend, I will enjoy 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

lol, I loved the SkipTheDishes Weekend! I think I will go for the SkipTheDishes week / month :P

Thank you for posting your actifit report card! It would be better if next time you go beyond 5000 step count, as this will mean extra actifit tokens rewards and upvotes by @actifit!

If you have any questions, do let me know or visit us at https://bit.ly/ActifitDiscord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34