My Actifit Report Card: March 5 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago

Do you ever just not feel like doing it? That’s me today, with a tone to go with it. What I hate most about feeling like this is everyone trying to cheer me up! It’s a feeling not a mindset people, like an ache that is undefinable.

Started today with my usual dog walk with Jerry and Twitter Live Stream, managed to record a vlog though my tone was all off. Tried to record a #OneLoveDTube community update and I just couldn’t muster the positive long enough to get through the details. I can talk from the heart sure but reiterate details about the developments of our community, didn’t feel right so forget it for now.

Work was the usual dance, long and drawn out. I tried to divide to push the day along but we were waiting on numbers to know what to produce. One of those days, woke up with deep thoughts about “ruthless love” and my mental state devolved from there. My coworkers seem to think that getting me to talk helps in some way, sure I become animated and momentarily my spirits may lift. It lasts only for that moment to which after I feel the fall back into depression with out any slow progression in my attempts to bottle my “feeling”. I’d rather just stay low not talk and not go through the consistent ups and downs caused by someone trying to “cheer me up”. Made it through the day, left on time after cleaning a mixer.

After work I sat, nearly an hour in my car staring off with keys in hand. Yea it’s one of those days, that feeling doesn’t leave me be once it starts. Once home I took Jerry for a walk across the road to pee and was glad he headed straight back to the house.

I know I’m in an off space when my dog doesn’t want anything to do with me, no wag or wiggle. Nothing not even a cuddle!

And a little lyric to finish off my “feeling”

Limp Bizkit:
Just one of those days
living like a freight train
First one to complain
Leaves with a blood stain
On their minds
Cause I’m a maniac
I’m the first to crack
And I’m never gonna come back
It’s just one of them days


15342
Aerobics,Daily Activity,House Chores,Walking

Sort:  

Your writing is so so inspiring... I feel very identified with that feeling, along months it was the star of my everyday's feelings. But you're lucky to have a dog, they always cheer you up, sometimes even better than people. In my account I also try to post deep thoughts, but yours really impressed me. Congratulations!

Thank you my friend always writing from the heart ❤️ it’s a feeling I wish no one else needed to experience but sadly many do!

Your right Jerry is very helpful with helping me identify my “feeling” and cheer me up with companionship.

Appreciate you stopping in my friend 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice count. And nice lyrics words also

Thank You, they are from a song I used to listen to a lot when I was young. Something I identify with hard to explain in my own words 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi my friend @d00k13.. You are still the best in blowing steem, and no FUD to the moon, 😤hehehe, I believe you can overcome the obstacle from your track.
.

.
.
.
.
.
. I am affried of my language, that is why rarely come in to your comment box. Thanks my friends.

That’s alright buddy, I appreciate when you do stop by 🤗 I’m used to stumbling through language barriers I do it all day at work 😅

Thanks for stopping in with encouraging words, always carrying on just was not feeling it yesterday. I think my thoughts spun me out allowing for that sinking feeling.

Steem 😤 On! 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 52.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 15342 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.99% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87