My Actifit Report Card: March 11 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago

458FFF2A-5523-4E23-AD66-C7A79265BD01.gif

Wow today I feel so behind with that time change, late night last night on top of it. Another late night tonight trying to get my vlog completed.

Started today with a 45 min walk with Jerry down to GlenWood Meats where I did my #Seven77 pushups and twitter live stream while he roamed around.

Ran home and quickly washed up some dishes then grabbed left overs for lunch before heading off to work.

Got to work just in time, realized I skipped breakfast this morning 🤦‍♂️ so I ate a bun and had an extra coffee before starting a few mins late. Work was the average stuff, did mostly dividing of the dough today along with majority of the setup. I seem to be the only one with any desire to get the job done these days, most just want to talk.

This evening after work was a slower evening. Started with comments and trying to unwind then watched a show on TV for the first in awhile. Took Jerry for a walk to the school and back, raining outside he didn’t want to go far. Was out for about 25 mins and did my second Twitter live Steem promotion of the day while I had some cover

Now I sit, finish my vlog, repeat of last night this time I only have the write up to finish. Hopefully tomorrow I can get up earlier and the good weather lasts all day, should be able to hit that 20k if so!

Have a great night,
Stay Strong and Steem On!

Check Out Actifit Here

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!



17027
Daily Activity,House Chores,Walking

Sort:  

17K.
Impressive.

Thanks buddy just trying to crack that 20k 🥜 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice count I must say even with the tight schedules.

Thanks dude pushing hard 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're welcome.

Posted using Partiko Android

😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

resteem done... wait for your next content.

Thanks buddy it’s appreciated 💪

You resteeming all my stuffs or just the #seven77 stuffs?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 74.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 17027 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.60% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Suppose you guys like my GIF 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75