What??? No Coffee!!! - My Actifit Report Card: June 5 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Waking up to discover there is no coffee in the house I ended up running down to 7/11 for a couple cheap refills first thing in the morning. Grabbed a couple hash-browns while I was there and headed to Langford Lake.

Tired and grumpy both Jerry and I were, just a quick 15 min walk around the waterfront before heading back home. Must have been the wake up and go throwing both of us off our normal morning routine 😅

At home I did dishes and tidied up the house before heading off to work.

Work was slower, we finished about an hour early. I did mostly panning again with the odd jobs in between such as rolling crusty buns. Not sure what I did exactly but by the end of the day my back was aching pretty good and I was glad to be done that hour early.

After work I laid down eventually taking Jerry out for a slow moving 20min walk around the block. Needed to relax my back as it tightened up on me during the drive home.

It seems the hardest thing to do is sitting when my back starts to ache but at least I can find relief through laying down. It is slowly getting better and I will start doing a stomach strengthening routine to help avoid this situation in future 🤞

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Get Paid For Daily Activities! Download @ActiFit Fitness Tracker On iOS/Android Here



Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale



17422
Daily Activity,House Chores,Walking

Sort:  

Haha I laughed when I saw you ran out of coffee. This happened to me a week or two ago. I was like hell no!! (I even did a post on it lol)

Great report & I hope you & Jerry have a wonderful day! ✨😊💗

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol no coffee is definitely a topic worthy of a post 😣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ha ha it sure is!! Cheers to you, @d00k13 🤣😂☕

Posted using Partiko Android

Cheers ☕️

Posted using Partiko iOS

You guy's and your addition to coffee. I never touch the stuff.

Posted using Partiko Android

😂🤣☕☕☕☕ That's probably the worse vice I have so I guess that isn't too bad all things considered.

I am impressed you don't even need coffee. Man, I would not be the happy pixie without at least 1 cup a day lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

He must live off the 5 hour energy 🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

No I just never liked the stuff. Drank a lot of iced tea years ago, but managed to curb that to a couple of glasses a week.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well your missing out my friend 😅

Who? @mytechtrail? Lol he must because he has a lot of energy 😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry to hear your back feels messed up. I’d recommend a chiropractor if you’ve never been to one. At first I was scared of somebody cracking my spine back into place but it feels sooooooooo amazing! 👌🏽

Yea buddy I am seeing a chiropractor and I believe it’s the only reason I have gotten back on my feet 💪 the doctor says it’s a sprain and the chiro says nerve impingement both have opposing symptoms and treatments so I’ve been listening to the chiro since their diagnosis is more severe and well it seems to be improving.... doctors around here think everyone just want pain killers 🤦‍♂️ I want relief but not temporary 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.74% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Dunka 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 78.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 17422 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.46% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Adventurous story of coffee... Maximum time I ran out of coffee and went to superstore early in the morning... I can feel your pain buddy... Hahaha...

It’s he worst wanting that coffee but being on your way to get the supplies only to have to return home to make it 😣 I always grab a cup while I’m out for the trip back home 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73