First Day With FitBit / Working SkipTheDishes / Dog Walks - My Actifit Report Card: June 8 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Was a pleasantly warm but windy day today with a quick shower mid day. Working SkipTheDishes playing with the Fitbit I picked up from a coworker for cheap it seems to work pretty dang well!

Yeah yeah... it’s pink but it stays in my pocket so it don’t matter 😉 no buttons to worry about it just does it’s thing and syncs. Glad to see the Fitbit Zip is supported with @Actifit, now the phone battery life problem goes out the window as tracking is by the Fitbit.

Comes with this cool little picture with steps overlay, love this feature!

Started today with a walk down to GlenWood Meats about 15 mins or so. Jerry was stoked to get out of the house though both Mel and I were taking off he wasn’t happy when we left him behind. Poor guy looked heart broken but I was in a rush to head off for my first SkipTheDishes delivery.

On my way home I misinterpreted Mel’s message, she was prepared for me to help her make dinner.

I thought she said to bring dinner home so we could eat right away together 😅

I like my pizza 😋

Jerry likes my pizza also 😅

Our evening walk was around 20 mins long and we looped around Glen Lake moving fairly quickly as Jerry wanted to get back for more pizzas I assume 🤣

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Get Paid For Daily Activities! Download @ActiFit Fitness Tracker On iOS/Android Here



Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale



8237
Daily Activity,House Chores,Walking

Sort:  

I do like that Pink
and besides as my 10 year old has been saying as far back as I can remember... Pink is just a colour :)

Yeah, Fitbits are the bomb... especially since now I don't have to walk around everywhere with my phone :)

That’s exactly what I think, it’s just a culture! Has been pretty wicked not having to worry about my phone while working.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.74% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Dunka 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 67.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 8237 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.42% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Excellent 🙌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85