Sleep All Day And All Night? - My Actifit Report Card: October 2 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Ahaha look at me so bad ass 😎 forgot I had even taken that picture today... to many doobies?

Had to reshoot part of my video for today.... finally after a month I got something up I’m actually happy with! Put your mind to it and just freaking do it!

If you guess the scene first, tell me what I start talking about, I’ll set you on my auto voter & @OneLoveSteem Token Trail 100% X 2 daily!!!

Anyways today started with a walk. Jerry and I to our spot it’s about a 45-60 minute venture depending on how deep I get into thought.

Jerry slept on the bed while I transferred stuff from one building to the other, we ended up using the wrong storage unit in the wrong building when we moved in. That was a few hours of hauling and sorting.

Ended up taking a nap most of the day and awoke to an alert from SkipTheDishes about a earning opportunity.... switching my sleeping schedule around so that was basically my nights rest and was now morning.... some coffee and away I go! It’s been an interesting week setting my own schedule but I’m also trying to take time for myself.

EA8B2C729E2E487CBF583E8F93F84AF0.jpeg

After work it’s another doobie and sleep... only real quiet time around the building I can get another solid couple hours before waking to take Jerry out crack of dawn

B3E414E667A44DD482CEDB0A6C0D13B3.jpeg

Finally got my shirt hung, I plan to do a better job but that will come much down the road. One step at a time making this place feel more like a home!



14680
Daily Activity,House Chores,Moving Around Office,Walking

Sort:  

Woow.. Tidur sepanjang hari,tentu tubuh kita memerlukan waktu untuk beristirahat.Saya kira kita bisa membagi waktu 8 jam untuk beraktifitas, 8 jam untuk beribadah, 8 jam untuk tidur. Saya sendiri juga masih banyak menghabiskan waktu saya untuk tidur. Saya kira saya harus lebih banyak beraktifitas.

Dog was definitely happy that he slept all day 😂

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 14.87% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hello...

Thanks for using @Actifit.

You're doing great with your actifit counts.

I hope, you'll be able to get more counts in future.

Yeah yeah looking good and bad ass 😎.
And I thought you were about to quit smoking.

BTW... Just saw a part of your video.
You talked a lot in the video but you started with welcoming and then about the beach where you were at.
Then you were talking about your career and your plan... if I'm not that wrong.

If you need any help on actifit or if there's anything that you don't understand then you can contact with us; we will be happy to help.

Thanks.
rulersig2.jpg@Actifit Moderator
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP| 500SP| 1000SP| 5000SP| 10000SP| 20000SP| Custom Amount
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app storeFAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 73.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 14680 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.53% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Hi @d00k13!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.303 which ranks you at #2830 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 115 contributions, your post is ranked at #35.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99