Word of the day “Unexpected” - Actifit Milestone Achievement

in #actifit6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/d00k13-word-of-the-day-unexpected--actifit-milestone-achievement-3pm55k0y-1537304770708.png

Woke up this morning to see a wonderful surprise, comments from @actifit notifying me of top level milestone achievements. Did not expect this at all, actually I wasn’t sure what to expect from this app I just started using it.

E257F080-B978-40A4-AE5A-73F29D11542B.jpeg

Basically all I have been doing is logging and posting my daily activity from the dog walks and work. I use it as a blog posts not just for tracking my activity and part of their requirements are proof of activity. So stoked about this, just another thing it looks like I can succeed with.

After the unexpected shut down of the blockchain something like this really lifts my spirits. 200 Actifit tokens from two consecutive days of logging and posting with this neat little app. Super simple and straight forward cannot go wrong in the slightest.

I wonder since I had missed a few days of my word of the day posts, is this post unexpected also?

PS I’ll be wrapping up my giveaway tonight when I get home and launching the new “Ask Me Anything” style series. Sorry for being delayed many things of this week have been unexpected also.

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

What enriching news! Let the achievements continue. Regards :)

Yea it’s pretty awesome having a reason to be active at work besides the $$ incentive I already had. Thanks for stopping in 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

I like the actifit app aswell. I have never really track my activety. But actifit makes me reach at least 5k a day :D

Posted using Partiko Android

That’s pretty decent dude, I am a very active guy at work I get told to slow down a lot. Great little app very pleased with it so far!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Keep the exercise going. Being active is very important. Unless they count the times I roll in bed It is not a good fit for me ahahahaha lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Always active, I still think you should try it out even just going to town and back getting out and being active is good for you. Make it a reason to be encouraged to try? 100 tokens that’s not so bad!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79