My Actifit Report Card: February 12 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

My knee was acting up again this morning so I decided to take a shorter walk than usual. I also needed to stop at a store to get some miscellaneous things, and also some more stuffing for the stuffed crochet figures I’ve been making (I used up the last of the supply that came with the original kit). So my plan for the morning was to go to a store to get the miscellaneous stuff, come home, and then take a second trip to a craft store for the stuffing, and then all of that combined would give me my 10k steps by 10am #AutomaticWin. The first part of that went fine, but as I was shopping for the miscellaneous stuff in Walmart I stopped by the craft section and saw that they had some fiberfill at similar prices to what I expected at the craft store, so I just got some there. Then I added a few side-treks to my walk home to get me up to 10k steps, which was a little annoying since I was carrying a shopping bag instead of just walking unencumbered. But at least I got what I needed and hopefully this will be enough of a rest for my knee.

IMG_5884.JPG

IMG_5885.PNG



10317
Walking

Sort:  

Congratulations @danmaruschak! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 58.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10317 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.38% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @danmaruschak! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 10,317 steps before 10am and 10,317 steps by end of day is DEDICATION TO YOUR HEALTH AND FITNESS!

Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!

By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02