My Actifit Report Card: July 10 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Well I certainly shagged the sheep today.. not cause I was a lazy bitch.. but because I didn't turn on the Actifit app until almost 5:30.. I hate it when I do that..

Peace out y'all.. Dave



3061
Daily Activity, Scootering, Walking

Sort:  

Awww! Shit happens sometimes.

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 29% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 100% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34