My Actifit Report Card: August 9 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

What a weak count today.. I didn't do a lot.. but I did more than @Actifit shows.. I forgot to turn it on until 2 pm after I had already set up camp..

Not even enough internet to upload a pic.. grrr

Peace out y'all.. Dave

3963
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 32% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

I hear you on the internet stuff,
It can be a pain in the ass sometimes,
I big problem sometimes is not charging my phone battery 🤣
Tomorrow is another day,
Keep on rocking 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello fellow @davedickeyyall

Your post was upvoted with 43.96% ($0.012) because you are an awesome follower of s77assistant.

You have earn a total of $0.4357 so far. keep it up.
Together we can achieve our goal and push STEEM to the moon.


At the current time my full vote worth $0.0272 but with your help this can change.
Delegating power will increase my vote worth and your reward.
50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1,000SP, 5,000SP, Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.


Visit s77assistant's daily report to stay informed about any news


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85