My Actifit Report Card: November 29 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

무료 베이커리 강의가 있다고 해서 다녀왔다.
만쥬를 만드는 수업이었다.
오랫만에 제과수업을 들으니 좋았다.
집에서 만들 때와 달리 넓은 작업실에서 만드니 공정하는 내내 시원시원했다.
오븐도 성능이 좋아서 과자가 골고루 잘 익는다.

근처 중학교에서 장애학생들도 함께 참여해서 만들었다.
학생이 여섯명이나 오고 인솔 교사가 둘이나 왔는데, 다른 사람들은 둘이나 셋이 한조가 되어 만드는데 이 팀은 여러명이 한조가 되어 만들 수밖에 없었다.
학생들이 남들만큼 하지 못하니 어쩔 수 없다고 했다.

예상보다 참가자가 적어서 강사님이 마련해둔 재료가 남아있었다.
내가 우리조가 한 세트 더 만들어 학생들에게 주고 싶다고 했다.
강사님도 흔쾌히 승락해주셨다.
아마도 학생들은 참가하는데 의의가 있는지 일찍 작업을 마무리하고 따로 놀고 있었다.
아무래도 보통 아이들보다 잘 따라하지 못하기 때문인 거 같다.

우리가 옆에서 열심히 만들고 있는데, 몇몇 아이가 심심했는지 우리 작업대에 관심을 보였다.
내가 “너희가 반죽의 중량을 재서 떼어줄래?”했더니, 어라? 그러겠단다.
그 뒤로 학생 두명과 우리 조 둘이 재밌게 만들었다.
인솔교사는 언제나 보는 아이들이니 시큰둥하게 시간만 떼우고 있었어서, 아이들은 우리가 잘한다고 고맙다고 하니 신이나서 도와주었다.
말도 잘하고, 나중엔 인솔 교사도 은근슬쩍 우리 조에 끼어서 우리와 이야기를 했다.

재미있는 이야기 중 하나를 하자면.
우리조 아가씨가 학생에게
“넌 꿈이 뭐야?”했더니
“선생님이요.”라고 대답하고 다음 말이 재밌었다.
“언니는 꿈이 뭐에요?”
“응?... 응 그냥...”
그래서 내가 웃으면서
“그러니 애들한테 너무 쉽게 꿈 같은 거 묻지 말아야 해요.ㅋㅋ 얼른 물었으니 대답하시오.ㅋㅋ” 하면서 놀렸다.

우리는 쉽게 남의 꿈을 묻는다.
그 질문에 아이들은 참 쉽게 대답하는데, 나이가 들수록 참 어려운 질문이란 생각이 든다.

아이들과 만쥬를 만드는 오늘 베이킹 수업이 의외로 재밌고 신났다.

난, 아직도 아이들이랑 눈높이가 잘 맞는다.ㅋㅋ

12079
Walking

Sort:  

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다.

오늘 블록체인 전문 콘텐츠를 만드는 「Keep !t」의 웹진 구독서비스를 시작합니다. 스팀잇 사용자를 위한 75% 할인구독 포스팅을 참고해 주세요.

KEEP!T이 북이오에 유료웹진을 75%할인된 가격으로 오픈합니다!

Hi @ddingddong!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 0.051 which ranks you at #95862 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 290 places in the last three days (old rank 95572).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 290 contributions, your post is ranked at #185.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 42.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 12079 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.51% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19