My Actifit Report Card: July 8 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Mark the calendar, I got decent sleep last night! I am gonna savor that, because GFL on that happening in the future!

I spent the day with my son, and when I want taking care of him, I was taking some self care time. I played some Path of Exile, and went out to gamerheadz for casuals. It was good to get back into the things I did before Teddy was born. @itsapril brought Teddy it to the mall and I introduced him to all the awesome people at casuals. We went upstairs for Blizzards at Dairy Queen, and then @itsapril did some shopping.

After casuals ended, I partook in another hobby from before Teddy: post casuals Pump! I ran into another guy from the MN Rhythm Having community, and he and I had fun going through songs.

Right as I was starting up, there was a creeped of people watching my first song. I figured I'd show off a bit and demo one of my favorites, an old classic from the NX days. Got a few compliments for that one. It's also a really good warmup song!

I upset another one of K1tty's high scores. I'll have to find this person, I want to get a friendly rivalry going with them. It'd be good for both of us!

I like this song, but I'm definitely going to have to come back to it. This chart has some weird things going on. I love that they've got electro-swing in Pump, though!

There's always that one Good. F that noise.

Prior to this, I had only had an A ranking. I almost had an accidental PFC, and I really need to go back and try for that one. I'm so close!

Took another stab at Conflict tonight. I like this chart a lot, and could probably PFC it if I really put some effort into it. This one turned out way better than last week!

The only reason why I got an A and not a SS is that I got cocky and missed one step. That just goes to show what happens when you're too full of yourself.

I like this song, far more than I should...

I almost pulled about accidental PFC tonight. Want even trying for it, and then I noticed just how well I was doing. And then, near the end, I was off by just a little bit. I was so close! Gah!

When I got home, I cuddled with Teddy, and got my pushups and sit-ups done before bed. Today is day 50, can you believe it? I'm almost done with my second set! This is awesome! But I'm headed to bed, because I'm going to have to wake up soon to take care of Teddy. おやすみなさい!


7620
Daily Activity, Dancing, House Chores, Running, Walking
Height
6.45 ft
Weight
lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

Sort:  

Wow that’s awesome.
You must be good that game.
For the first few years I lived on no sleep after having kids.
But we had 4 kids in 5 years . 4 years later and we are only now starting to get some decent sleep.
Enjoy your time now they don’t stay little for long .
Thanks for sharing.
Have an awesome day!

Don't say that to me! That's not what I need to hear! 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 50 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 7620 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.56% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87