My Actifit Report Card: March 11 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago

Today I didn’t have my phone on me the entire time so my numbers aren’t accurate but that’s ok, I ran 2.2 miles on the elliptical, did some weight lifting: 5 sets of 7 overhead presses and all of my daily activity.

3576
Daily Activity,Elliptical,House Chores,Weight Lifting,Walking

Sort:  

Yeah, it happens sometimes
You leave your phone somewhere and then half way you are like "Darn it!!" :)

Exactly, I'm ready to get a fitbit so I can just freely go without having to worry about it. But for now I will do whatever it takes :) ♥

Whatever it takes :D

That’s right #steem sista lol 😘😘😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great work, even though the numbers dont quite reflect your work. Try to get that 5000 mark everyday for an upvote from the @actifit team

Thank you @jasonshick I will do my best 😉💕

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06