My Actifit Report Card: August 13 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Day as usual, really nothing special. Two commute rides with my bike to work and back and some walking around to finish a couple of jobs. Garmin shows 6500 steps which are near to Actifit activity meter. Actifit shows 1000 less, but I do not carry my phone everywhere, while my watch is always on my wrist.

I noticed that yesterday activity was surprisingly low for 16km MTB ride, and I guess that power saving mode on my phone is to be blamed. Today, I activate Aggressive Background Tracking in Actifit and this is more acceptable score comparing to activities posted by other SteemIt users.

I'll continue to compare Actifit score with Garmin activity score and give more feedback about Actifit in the future. Also, all Actifit post will be edited with additional data from Garmin, Strava or some other tracker I use for the particular activity.



@dejan.vuckovic tracked today a total of 5479 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Daily Activity
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore


Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 20 Actifit tokens for attaining 5479 steps!
You also received an 1.37% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00