My Actifit Report Card: September 18 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

After the work I decided that I should use this September Summer for some nice walk. Instead of using bus or car, I took nice long walk from my work and finished couple jobs on the way. Only bad decision was to buy more than 10 books... they were damn heavy 😂🤣

11605
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 11605 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.94% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73