My Actifit Report Card: Februar 13 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)


Unfortunately I do not have much free time. I have a lot of work. But my belly is fat and needs burning. Oh I need more sport. I need more motivation. There is always something to do.
My current fitness for today is not very much. But I try to improve. Tomorrow I have less time but want better. I really like this Actifit app.
If you are interested in using the Actifit DAPP to track your fitness routine and earn some free tokens, you can sign up here:


4866
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Hello,
On my blog / dtube channel you can find many different free accounts :)

my blog (just click)
my dtube channel(just click)


About your passing by, I would be happy, if necessary, about upvotes :)

================================

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77