My Actifit Report Card: August 12 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Another day goes past with another success............tomorrow awaits 😁😅😃☺I am thinking of going to the gym tomorrow......today it's my daughter's birthday 🍰🍦🍨I hope tomorrow will be as fun as today........lots of love my pride and joy😄😆😀☺#life#fun#family

@dianadora tracked today a total of 30034 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Jogging, Rope Skipping, Treadmill, Walking
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

another success

will be as fun

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 30034 steps!
You also received an 8.40% upvote via @actifit account.

thanks you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83