New personal actifit record!!

in #actifit5 years ago

Today was my new personal record. It’s about time I beat my record. I will hit 25000 steps in a day be the end of January. That is one of my goals.

Today I got my steps in taking business calls walking around the in laws house. 😂🤣🤣

Weird way to exercise but hey it works awesome. Wish I could do that more often.

13479
Aerobics

Sort:  

!sbi status

Hi @dkid14!

  • you have 472 units and 150 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 9744745627093 or 4.681 $
  • as you did not write a post within the last 7 days, your comments will be upvoted.
  • your next SBI upvote is predicted to be 0.187 $

Awesome!!!!! Congrats on the record breaking step day!!!!

I had a lot of fun getting in my steps today!!! Didn't think I'd be able to cuz a lot of it was going to be in travel back home... But I surprised myself.. got in 10k by 10 am and then got in a bunch of steps throughout the rest of the day and even some.more when I got home!!! Turned out to be a GREAT step day! 🙌

Tag me of you remember...when you hit your 25k goal! I'll celebrate with ya! 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

I should remember because it’s going to be soon!!!!! From another account. Still dkid here.

Alright then!!!! We have a deal! You get those steps... We celebrate! 🙌

Posted using Partiko Android

When I was in Las Vegas about a month ago, I did about 26,000 movements in a day! The strip is great for walking!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 40.625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 13479 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.36% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @wokeprincess, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70