My Actifit Report Card: March 6 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Howdy , hope your day has been going well.Today was another noon night trek for me.Though my count isn’t much compared to others, I am proud of my report hehehe. At noon it was the riverside trod as usual and I made a vlog for the Awersness and Engagement contest.

At night before my part time job I took a nice stroll around the town. This area has many bars and restaurants , you can even buy ____at night in this area. Out of nowhere some older guy or woman will come up to you and say the magic word “ - - -“ . No no the older guys and women are just the front to not draw attention.

I stopped by my friends bar to take a pizzle... nope , no drinking for me tonight. It’s a really cool oister bar though ( I don’t like oisters actually )

Well guys , stay fit, stay steemin.

Stay blessed and postive giving everything you do 💯

7533

Aerobics

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 42.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 7533 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.62% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09