My Actifit Report Card: March 7 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Howdy steemiverse,

I am tired asf as usual. I wonder why it’s so hard for me to sleep early..... steem. I’m too excited about it. Spent much of my evening talking to a friend about crypto & stocks, introduced them to the world of steem. As usual they found it difficult to comprehend but I left them with this. “ it’s going to get easier , but the early adopters will gain the most, it’s not easy for the early bird to get up , but he always gets the worms”.

Yeah we don’t want no worms here, but she got the point.

Oh about my activities lol. I took my usual brisk walk by the river, saw some lovely water birds , not ducks but a large dark bird, not sure of the name. They were magnificent to watch. In the night I did my 7 push ups +2 trying to be creative and raise my legs ( looked so fvking dorky 🤣🤷🏿‍♂️) but yeah , I got in some activity today.

Here are some flowers for your eyes. Spring is around the corner baby. Have a blessed day / night / evening y’all !

Cheers 🥂

6992

Aerobics

Sort:  

Good score and nice flower picture. If I might ask, are they plastic? Cheers.

Thanks ,
Nah they are real , just well grown 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow! That's beautiful.

Beautiful flowers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you ! I thought. Only I appreciated them lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

@dmilliz, I completely agree with you! We wake up early and go to bed very late, because of Steeming!It is like a mania!

Posted using Partiko Android

Right, un too of the other things we have to do. There is a strange excitement in the air ( I’m a good way ) blessings bro

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 47 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 6992 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.73% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94