My Actifit Report Card: April 12 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

TGIF !

How’s the day going so far? I’m beat ! Thinking I’m gonna go to dream land early today.

In the pic above I was trying to sneak up and get a pic of an egret ( I think) but of course it flew away. Look closely if you can spot it.

By the banks I walked today, the river rocks caught my eye, made me realize the water level gets very high when there is heavy rainfall.

For some reason I was looking at the stones with the hopes I’d find some gems. There were none to be found though, ( don’t get me wrong, all the rocks are great in their own way but I’m looking for that rare crystal that washed down from the mountains.)

There is something serene being by a body of water, real spiritual. I just can’t get enough.

Have a good weekend guys. Stay active , stay fit, and get some rest as well.

✨BLESSINGS✨

7884

Walking

Sort:  

Very nice report. Love the photos too. I am about to start my Fri with that 4 letter word - work. 😂😂 I hope you rest well & are doing gloriously. Sending #steem pixie dust, my friend. 🙏❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks :) I just got up from a nap , my own snoring woke me up 🤣
Yeah that four letter word! Let’s pixie dust steem so we can hear the four letter word that starts with R lol . Have a great day @pixiepost ✨blessings✨

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lmao your snoring woke you up lmaooooo. I have done the same thing. Lol.

I will def be spreading some steem pixie dust when I get home lol. Just a few more hrs. 🙌❤

Yes the R word. Please anytime! 😂😂😉

Luv you, my friend. Hope your day is amazing. ❤🙏🙌

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 44.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 7884 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.98% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13