My Actifit Report Card & parenting report : June 8 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Happy Saturday, hope it’s going well for yah.
Today I woke up and got an OD task done on reviewing a wallet DApp. I reviewed Lynx wallet for Eos. Check it out on my feed.

After that to the coin laundry, then on to the doctor for some electro therapy on my back. I’ve gotten used to it now. Electro therapy ends this week and massages begin Tuesday.

After that it was time to take the boys out house before they destroy it ( parents know what I’m talking about). We took them to library as Kamar ( the one that broke his hand recently ) can’t play in the park right now. One thing struck me as I was in the kiddies section of the library, it was 99% girls. My boys weren’t about sitting in a library and having books read to them. That shit lasted for 3 mins flat. Most bots at the age of 3 aren’t about books.

Then we took them for ice cream in the near by cafe. One twin wanted to go on the roof, the other wanted to leave. Mom goes to the car with Kamar, I take Yumar on the roof to play a bit.

Then on to the mall where all parents go to get the kids out the house. Lunch, tantrums and eyes on us, what the fuss! This was where most of my walking took place.

Back home , friends come over, mini birthday party for her . Before that I slept a bit as it was a late night before. Woke up , took a walk around the block as the house was a zoo.

Now I’m watching and waiting for these kids to sleep to sneak in my office and make a vlog. Let’s see if that works out.

6848

Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 36.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 6848 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.76% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79