My Actifit Report Card: November 2 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

Well this is going to be an absolutely horrible day I left my phone off for pretty much most of the day. Once I realized I did not have actifit running I turned it on but by then it was already about 3.

2343
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Since I know actifit I always care my phone with me. Every step counts xD

Done that on more than one occasion, it sucks you do not get rewarded for a good day.

Hi @doomsdaychassis!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.164 which ranks you at #2980 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 17 places in the last three days (old rank 2963).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 257 contributions, your post is ranked at #141.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90