Rain, rain go away: Nov 28 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

Rain!!!

I thought the song said it never rains here???
Oh yeah. That's when I lived in Southern California. 😑

But because of the rain...I couldn't go out for my morning walk!

Which means... This evening I was freezing my butt off in this...

Yep... Jaw locked. Frozen fingers. Sun set and listening for branches snapping so I could run back to the car! Hahaha

Only 6000 steps! Wah. Saddest day. But at least I got out!!! I was excited to go out tomorrow morning early but.... I just heard the rain begin again.. so nope. 😑

6297
Walking

Sort:  

6K steps are still not bad at all!! My actifit is finally working on my phone so i also posted mt first card yesterday!! Pretty amped to keep going!

Posted using Partiko Android

its sooooooooooo awesome!!! i so love this app! i'm SO GLAD that @penderis kept talking about it :)
I'm actually super excited about walking again - cuz its IMMEDIATE satisfaction with the upvote! heheheh

Haha getting fit abd filling our pockets!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Heyyy you did awesome @dreemsteem! <333 :) Good thinking listening for those snapping branches! I had to do that the other day while shoveling......yikes!

right???? LOLOLOL I had 2 earbuds in - and I could still hear what was happening in the woods...
but when there was more and more snapping - i was like ummmmmm take out one earbud and keep "listening with your eyes" too LOLOLOL

you know when your eyes get really big and you're sure that you can hear better then??? LOLOLOL

'Listening with your eyes'😂😂😂Omgoodness!! Do I ever know what you mean 🙌😂😂😂 💖💖💖

Hahhahahahahahahhaa

👀👂

Yep!!! I hear better when my eyelids are pulled back REEEEEALLY far hahahaha

Thank you for telling us about this in PYPT! I had no idea. I had seen these posts in my feed, but never read them.

yeah you bet! :) I'm totally hooked on it now :)

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 43.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 6297 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.22% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

I just can't stop fancy you bouncing for the prize! How's that you make a massive laugh even out of quite serious matters. And your groove is infectious for the record!

Hahahahahaha yes... I have another funny story from yesterday's walk.. But I already had one... So maybe I'll save that story for today's walk. Hahahahaha

6000 steps is not shabby at all... celebrate the victories.. big and small

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19