Survived!! Actifit report Nov. 30 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

Sooooo. Let's recap, shall we?

In honor of the newest @actifit user - @c0ff33a - I need to explain to you all the latest achievements I've unlocked. I think you unlocked the Coffee Bean Lugger status today, right @c0ff33a? hehehe

Achievement Unlocked: Warrior Status

Achievement Unlocked: Weather Warrior Status

NEW Achievement Unlocked: MOUNTAIN LION TREE SURVIVOR

What's this latest achievement about Dreemie? Do tell us.

Ok. I shall.

I decided to walk further than I ever had before. Why? Cuz.. Warrior. ya follow?

And as I was walking further than ever before, your mind surely does like to play tricks on you. Tricks like... "What's that God-awful sound?" Tricks like.... "Where would they find your body?" Tricks like... "You lost your signal, so you're up a creek now, pal."

Fun kind of tricks like that, ya know? Yeah. #mountainlife.

This walk (which happened to be yesterday) was no exception to this excitement. As I was walking farther than ever before, warrior-like, I heard the lowest growl on my right hand side. Now. WHAT WOULD A WARRIOR DO?!?!?!?

I'll tell you.

  1. Stop your heart cold. (cuz warriors have powers over their heartbeat.)
  1. Open eyes wide. (cuz you hear better when your eyes are really REALLY wide. right, @thereikiforest ? lololol)
  1. Do not whistle. Things that growl know when you fear-whistle. It's like a dinner bell to them.
  1. Turn and face certain death head-on. Cuz Warriors might die, but they will die fighting!!!!

As I turned to face what was certainly a mountain lion - and was thinking... dang it, I'm so far walked out farther than ever before - they will never find my remains!!!! I heard the sound AGAIN!!!!!!!!! R.r.r.r.r.r.r.r.r.r!!!!! Saw nothing on the ground - but mountain lions can be in trees!!! Looked up and got ready to have this mountain lion eat my face off! yep.

oh. 😬 it's not a mountain lion. It's a tree that's about to fall, leaning on another tree. Um, kinda just as deadly if I don't get the heck out of here. Bye bye Mountain Lion Tree!!!!!!!

(Today... On my walk... Look!!! Mountain Lion Tree fell! )

And so concludes my tale, and my next achievement status gained.

I'm a survivor. Of a mountain lion tree.

I lived to tell the tale. AND got 0.516 STU (says GINA) which translates into 0.37 USD - Guys.... that is like 1 steem a day I'm making - just for walking!!!! GET ON THIS APP!!!! :)

by the way.... today I mentioned @mcfarhat in a comment - where I was telling everyone about the shows I was in today - singing the praises of Actifit hehehe. They saw my comment and upvoted it with a sweet upvote and gave me 100 actifit tokens! If you find great ways to promote the awesomeness of this app - BE SURE to promote and tag @mcfarhat or @actifit! You never know when you'll impress them :)



17422
Walking

Sort:  

Wow! A mountain lion tree AND 100 actifit tokens! You rule!
Ren

Yep!!!!

Mountain Lion Tree : 0
Dreemie Warrior : 1

I win! Hehehe

And yessssssssss actifit tokens, babyyyyyy love that! Just for talking about what I love... Woooot!

Well we will get moving in a bit. Need our coffee and breakfast.

This has got to be the best report card post I've seen yet, honestly!! 😂😂😂 and yes, It's so true @dreemsteem!! We Warriors activate our super hearing abilities with eyes open as wide as possible hahaha 💪💪💪 Omgoodness....I am so glad you survived the Mountain Lion Tree and told us about it. Next time I stop my own heartbeat in my adventures I will surely be thinking of you 🙌✨🙏😝 Rock on Beautyfull 💃

Hahhahahahahahahhaa. Yep!!!! YOU KNOW HOW IT IS!!!

👀👂= 💯

Hahhahahahaha

Yes...please tell me about your heart-stopping abilities on your adventures. 😂😂😂But BE careful!!!

Heart stopping for too long = 💀
And we don't want that!!! Lol

Be safe out there, Warrior!!! Heehee
Glad you enjoyed my tale... Wait til you see the little mascot that is now my Actifit buddy!!!!

He will be on today's post! :)

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 64.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 17422 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 6.45% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77