Hula??? win 5 SBI! Actifit Dec 3 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

How well have you gotten to know me in my short time on actifit?

If you already know the answer from talking to me, you can't make a guess on the contest! lol (contest question later in the post!)

Today I went to a beautiful spot for a walk.... check out these shots.

but...it wasn't a long mountain walk. So, I only got some of my steps here. I needed to get some more steps in (well, motion... not necessarily steps).. so this is what I did!

Hula ...............

first one to put the correct answer in will get 5 SBI sponsored by me 😊

Achievement unlocked: HULA WARRIOR!

P.S. @mcfarhat... we have a new actifit team! Team WW (@welcomewagon)

Everyday I'll try to report how many steps we got as a collective group!!! Fun as an individual. FUNNER as a group!!! 😂
...and more of our team is downloading soon... they are catching the actifit fire! some don't have phones that allow for actifit and they are SO bummed!! wish there was another way for them!



11172
Walking

Sort:  

you're not allowed to guess! lol

I will withhold my canon comment, then, too!

considering our convo.. guess i can't either eh?

Note to contestants... I might be bribe susceptible... maybe

You probably ran up and down the stairs shown in the second picture lol

Posted using Partiko Android

nope - i didn't LOL

just walked around and... do you have a guess for the SBI ? :)

Hula.......

I guess you did some juggling on the spot or walk around in cycles visiting same spot so many times. Hahaha, very difficult to guess.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great count !!!

thank you!!! :)

any guess for the SBI??? :)

Hoop? Not very original I know...By the way, where was that? (the pics), looks really nice.

I'm with @misslasvegas...Hula hooping is what hits me right away...lol <333 I can totally see that :D hehehe awesome photos & actifitivity btw ~

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 68.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 11172 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.83% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17