feels gooooood: Jan 13 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

It has been a while.... And lots of people know why! Spunkee Monkee is in FULL push push push mode to get our Kickstarter campaign fulfilled!!!

It is really an all-consuming thing... This marketing and pleading and planning and interviewing and promoting. You can guess how exhausting it is.

I remember when 5k was a disappointment to me! And now... I'm happy to have time to get that in.

I know it's just a season, but it's hard for me to not "be here". I feel separate and oh .... I was just about to say disconnected! And that happens to the DITO topic for tomorrow!!! Wow. I didn't think I was gonna have time to write and voila! Two birds! One stone!!!

That's kinda cool! And encouraging!!!

It's little things like that, that can make your day. Just a bit of the "old days" creeping in and comforting you with their familiarity!

Ahhhhh

I got a lot done today. And even though it's just 5k.....

It's 5k!!!!

Don't give up on me!!! I am fighting my way back! It just might take a bit of time! But I'm still here ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️



5671
Walking

Sort:  

Kismet?
A coincidence?
a COnnection?

Your disconnect seems connected!
Your actifit seems connected to disconnect

cool how the whole world is intertwined.

hehehehehe its a moment of connect in a sea of disconnect.

i'm clinging to it like a life preserver! :)

Since you're inspiring so many monkees, I say you should be able to count their steps, too... 😏

Hahahaha I like the way you think @thekittygirl!!!! 😊😉

We all know you are still here... 😉❤️

Hehehehe thanks!!! ♥️♥️♥️

You are the most connected - disconnected person I know. :D

i love that i'm in the same room as you right now.
hhehehe

you just have no idea :)

I do. I just read this while still in the same room.

Hey, what are you doing in my bedroom? Lol! ;)

close your eyes and you'll think i'm right there - jumping up and down on your bed! hahahahaha

You need to add that to your actifit activity!

Blimey, I think you broke the wooden slats. heheheheh

hehehehehe sorrryyyyyyyyyyy

it was nice being with you today! shower calls - then work calls.

hey - isn't it usually you leaving me??? LOL this is weird.

let me go check to see if the tiles in my bathroom are blue.

and more importantly - let me look in the mirror to see if i'm thinner. if so. ill be staying in this dimension, thank you very much!

Danny - do NOT come to the bathroom. go away. we likes this place.

Crossover commenting going on here. If you disconnect from this post a moment, I bet I'll find you at mine. ;)

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 40.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5671 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.57% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Should get foxy dreemie out she does not ask she tells :) Gimme funding maggot!

!tipuvote 0.3

Where is that fox!?!!

🦊 Lolol

Posted using Partiko Android

This post is supported by $0.14 @tipU upvote funded by @penderis :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

💎Congratulations! By using @tipU service today you have won 2 @steembasicincome shares from @tipU :) From now on @steembasicincome (or one of its accounts) will upvote your posts and comments :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83