quickie: April 5 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Sighhhhh

I don't know why pictures post sideways sometimes.. but right now my head is on fire.
I've been getting more headaches lately

Maybe the weather change?

At least they're not back up to 3 times a week.... But they are still super unpleasant.

And so.... I cannot look at the screen much longer and so the sideways picture stays lol

What kind of juice is this? Guesses? Hehehe

They went into my smoothie with strawberries and cashews and it was ultra yummy.

I did a bunch of toning exercises yesterday...along with my HIIT

I thought it was easy!!!

Today? My body is CRYING. I cannot believe how sore I am

But...cheers! To our health!

Go actifitters!!!!

Love you all!

8070
Walking

Sort:  

You rock Dreemy dear! I admire that you are so dedicated and focused.
Ren

Keep going girl your awesome, be well

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry you're having headaches, @dreemsteem; I am willing to bet a lot of it is stress, are you taking the time to do breathing exercises for stress relief? Pretty quick here our winter is going to go away and we're going to have it warm up; that's good!
Keep pushing it, a little, you got this! And breathe!!!

love, poor you ... we will miss you. the juices are delicious ... I love mango and melon. the headache is annoying, it improves soon. i love you

I hope you are doing great dear.. Miss you a lot.. Thank you for using @actifit ..
rulersig2.jpg@Actifit Moderator
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP| 500SP| 1000SP| 5000SP| 10000SP| 20000SP| Custom Amount
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app storeFAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 55.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 8070 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.57% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43