NOOOOOO .. ITS 12:01!!!!! Actifit report card Dec 7 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

I JUST got home and was about to hit send!!!!

I copied my text, needed to grab one more pic (I've lost my posts before so didn't want to lose it)

Came back

Step count was gone!

Reset for the day..it was 12:01am aghhhh!!!

Oh well! I won't get my upvote for today ... Bummer, but still posting @mcfarhat and @actifit!!! Daily report below!

EATING FIT TOO! ACR Dec 7, 2018

I was talking to @ravijojla today in the Barbarella show and also reading @zen-art's @actifit post.. and we were all on the same wavelength!

Exercise + healthy food

It all works together!

We were out most of the day today, so my activity was low. (But I made sure to get over 6k at least!!) And I also made better choices for dinner! Mmmmmm

Instead of the fried spring rolls.... The fresh ones. Delish!!!

PSX_20181208_001117.jpg

And a veggie option for dinner! Eggplant SOOOO tasty! With sticky rice. Hehehe

PSX_20181208_001155.jpg

The 1-2 punch! Good food, active bodies.

Is anyone else thinking of being bathing suit ready for summer yet? Hehehe I am!!

Still on our way home, so will update my post later with our Team WW step total later!! But way to go team!!! Proud of you!!!!

And here is my numbers for 12/7! Even though I didn't post it in time lololol ahhhh only 12 short from 7k! Ah well!

Screenshot_20181208-000225.png

Sort:  

Suffffffffffffffffffer. But it is more for yourself anyway, would be nice to even if you miss the deadline have it post it as an actual actifit post with all the bells and whistles maybe just set it as an actifit review day or history post so the bot does not get confused.

That would actually be a really good idea!!!!

@mcfarhat.. anyway to make that happen ? Hehhehee

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, no! Hopefully @mcfarhat and the @actifit team can fix the app so that it will save steps at the end of the day with a reminder that you "haven't posted this day's worth of activity yet — post it now?"  That would be awesome for busy peeps like you!

Yes there is a notification... I even have it set to go off at 5 pm!!!! Lololol

The problem tonight was i thought it was 11:30ish... And it was already dangerously close to midnight hahahaha

Totally my fault lol

Aw well 😉 I'll be better next time hehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

They do have reminders you can set, as someone who has missed plenty I blame my just 5 more minutes mentality :)

Well, that is good to know! But still, the capability of the data to be saved for posting later would be a sweet feature, as life has a tendency to get in the way sometime. 😆

Definitely.

!tipuvote 0.1

Posted using Partiko Android

This comment is supported by $0.06 @tipU upvote funded by @penderis :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Yes! It would be awesome!

I'm like @penderis... It's not that I CAN'T post earlier... Hahahahaha

It's that I want more steps throughout the night and was just a bit.more... just a bit more...

And boom. Waited.too long hahahahah

@thekittygirl @penderis and @dreemsteem we're actually considering allowing past day posts for one past day's records, to fix those cases, will probably come to life on next update :)

hahhaha nice!!!!

then I shall now dub thee

Sir Awesome @mcfarhat ;)

Rise - and conquer! LOL

Congratulations @dreemsteem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 14000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I’ve had that happen to me
More than once haha

I too had those Vietnamese rolls yesterday 😊
Very yum

You are right , food matters too

All ready for a bikini bod but Ms Foxy will not show us 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahhahahahahahahhaa well I didn't say bikini!!!! 😂😂😂😂😂

That's crazy that you had the rolls too hehehe.great minds think alike!!!

And yeah. Ughhhh but I could Not post my steps for today hahahahaha

I had to record them lol 😂

😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Fascinating! Better to post and edit than get the post perfect and miss it!

Yes!! Totally!

But I pushed off posting initially cuz I wanted the steps.from.the rest of the day to count hehehe

You can't update your steps at the end of the day

So.if you get 10k by noon and then post... But get another 10k by midnight...those steps don't count. ☹️

Anyway to implement that @mcfarhat? An update feature for later in the day when your steps have increased after we've posted already?

Then I wouldn't forget to at least get my initial chunk in! Hehhehee

Your awesomeness, you are doing reaaaaaally great! Love to read about your achievements ;-)

Sending love, hugs and kisses!

Thank you!!!! Hehehheeh yesterday was a bummer but I still completed it! Hahahaha

I'll be on my best way from now on! Lolol

Cheers to you with my beeswax sparkling shot!

Hehhehehee love this! Wishing you the best success on your new venture!!!!! ♥️

Posted using Partiko Android

so .. just so you know.. I did your 12 steps for you to get to the 7k... you're good.

Hahahhahahahahahhahahaha nice!!!! I'll do your 12 first and send it back to you??? Heehee

You should start reporting your steps with us anyway... Even though you can't use actifit.

We don't get upvotes for our group initiative anyway! Just for fun and camaraderie!!!

Drop your steps in the dailies too!!! :)

my puny little count LOL ... course on the other hand... they are more than some blue person has reported ... umm right?

not puny at all! there have been days where I've done half as much as you! we claim them all! even the 4 of the blue person. LOL

4.. so the 12 i did for you last night was huge eh LMAO

3 times as many!

hehehehee so.... kinda a big deal hehehehe

Those salad rolls with peanut sauce are making my mouth water!
I could go for some of those right now!

Arrghhhh! Ifeel you on the reset! Hahahahahaha why why why we always fail to check the time when posting..

Anyway my eyes are hooked on the spring rolls!! You just made me hungry ateeeeee @dreemsteem!! And its midnight here right now! Its not helping.. huhuhu

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87