My Actifit Report Card: May 8 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

IMG_5346.png

Hello everyone! I had work today and we were pretty busy. That does make the day go by☺️

After work, we went for the long hike. Now that the daylight hours are so much longer, we don’t have to worry about getting caught out in the forest at night. Even at 6 PM, it was kind of hot. The bugs are beginning to come out in full force so we will have to endure 4-6 weeks of gnats and black flies. Then the mosquitoes will arrive with a vengeance (they’re already here, but it will get worse). Once all that passes, it will be good until sometime in August when the spiders (big ones) come out and stretch their webs across the trail.

I have an aversion to spiders and having lived previously in Colorado for a few years where there are few, was unprepared for August. That first year we lived here, I went out one morning, and much to my horror, were these huge spiders with huge webs. I immediately went to get the broom and cleaned every last one of them off of the whole outside of the house. The next morning, I realized that wasn’t going to work 😡 I now leave them be IF they are not in my direct path or nearby where I have to be. If so,
well -let’s just say it’s me or them and I’m not leaving! Yuck!!

IMG_5344.jpeg

Thanks for listening to my spider rant. That’s it for now. Have a good day wherever you are. 😎🥾

19439
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores,Moving Around Office,Walking

Sort:  

Wow!!! Fantastic photo's keep up the good work

Thanks @cochiti. My son sent me that first picture. It's a cave in Hungary. Sometime in the near future, I will post about that. Have a good night!

You're lucky you don't have mosquitoes, then you'll know spiders are your friend. Lol. Very nice count by the way. Cheers.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 61.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 19439 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.03% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85