My Actifit Report Card: June 6 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

IMG_5719.png

Hi guys!

It’s Thursday again, and at work, that means it’s just me-no doc and no patients. That is, none other than those who come to pick up, purchase, or be trained for contact lens wearing. Normally, I view Thursday as a catch up day. However lately, it seems anything but! What do they say-the best laid plans.......

After work, I went home and geared up for our hike. I can honestly say I didn’t want to go. I’m tired of the exercise asthma; tired of worrying if a mosquito is going to bite me and will that lead to skeeter syndrome; tired of the plants that have decided to droop over the trail and most decidedly tired of the spit bugs that cling to those plants! Ugh!!

That being said, I went anyway 😜 and I’ll admit I enjoyed myself-just a little!😏

So it’s late again, and here I am posting; wanting to go to bed; knowing I can’t yet and also knowing I’d like to get to work early so I can work on the project that didn’t get too far today. Probably not going to happen, but oh well, that’s life. I’m not going to worry about it!😎

Eye candy today: behind the Fitbit stats is a small bluish butterfly I found over the weekend on a hike. The other two are from today-sun dappled trail and a magnificent shot of part of the trunk of a pine tree with a beautiful blue sky and the mountains for a backdrop.
IMG_5712.jpeg

IMG_5715.jpeg

That’s it for now. Have a good day wherever you are!😎🥾

19247
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores,Moving Around Office,Shopping

Sort:  

I really like the picture of the tree trunk with the sky and mountain in the background. It's very relaxing to me. Thank you for sharing.

Very nice count and beautiful picture too. Kudos.

Thanks @ketcom! Have a lovely day!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 78.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 19247 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.46% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13